Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/20

 Autumn 2019             

Staff Training Day - Monday 2 September                        

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 3 September 

Induction Day for New Yr 6 and L6 - Wednesday 4 September

Half-term holiday - Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

Term Ends - Wednesday 18 December

 Spring 2020

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 7 January          

Term begins - Wednesday 8 January

Half-term holiday: Monday 17 to Friday 21 February

Term ends - Wednesday 1 April

Summer 2020                

Term begins - Wednesday 22 April

Half-term holiday - Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 

Term Ends - Friday 10 July

Academic Year 2020/21

 Autumn 2020            

Staff Training Day - Thursday 3 September                        

Staff Training Day - Friday 4 September 

Induction Day for New Year 6 and L6 - Monday 7 September

Half-term holiday - Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

Term Ends - Friday 18 December

 Spring 2021

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 5 January          

Term begins - Wednesday 6 January

Half-term holiday - Monday 15 to Friday 19 February

Term ends - Friday 26 March

Summer 2021  

Staff Training Day - Wednesday 14 April

Term begins- Thursday 15 April

Half-term holiday- Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Term Ends- Friday 9 July